How can I delete my service?

 

How to delete your service:

  1. Delete a Copytrading (monthly subscription model) or Signal Provider service

  2. Delete a Profit-sharing service


 

Delete a Copytrading or Signal Provider service

  1.  First, close all open positions.
  2.  Next, On your profile page under the ‘users’ tab, ensure there are no active real accounts copying your service. If you still have users connected, please make a feed post to notify users about the discontinuing of your service, instructing them to kindy disconnect (every user will receive a notification)
    Include this notification  in any other channel, you may have (discord, website)
    please note: if you have users who have paid for a monthly subscription to your service, please reimburse their subscription fee using coinpayments
  3. Disconnect from your own service.
  4. Proceed to the edit tab on your service profile and disable 2 options:

     

                     -Make it public

                     -Get listed in the Marketplace.

                  Remember to select 'Save' after disabling these two toggle buttons

  5.  The delete service button will be 'clickable'. Select 'Delete this trader'

 

Your service is now unavailable to everyone.


 

Delete a Profit-Sharing service:

  1.  Close all open positions.
  2.  Next, On your profile page under the ‘users’ tab, ensure there are no active real accounts copying your service.
    If you still have users connected, please make a feed post to notify users about the discontinuing of your service, instructing them to kindy disconnect (every user will receive a notification)
    Include this notification in any other channel, you may have (discord, telegram, website)
  3.  Please send us a request to disconnect/delete your service. support@zignaly.com we will assist you to complete this process

 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.