Can I change the option to reinvest or withdraw the profits?

Can I change the option to reinvest or withdraw the profits?

Yes, you can change this option by selecting the pencil icon next to your allocated amount. 
(on the profit-sharing service page)
Just remember that you can´t decrease your allocated balance, you can only increase it.


reinvest-withdraw.png

*You may need to increase your allocated balance, even if it is a dollar is enough, then select the option to reinvest/withdraw when you increase your allocated balance.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.