To delete your user account please follow these steps:
*Please note this will delete your entire Zignaly user account, this action cannot be undone.
First, Be sure you have deleted any connected exchange accounts
Log in and visit the 'Settings' section from the user icon:
Choose Delete account from the right corner. Remember to remove all your exchange connections
before you delete your account.
If you meet any other issues, please contact us by using the widget on the right side of any Zignaly page.