Why is my top balance not displaying the amount I have allocated to a Profit-Sharing service?


With Profit-Sharing, the allocated funds are pooled into a separate secure account, this allows the Profit-Sharing provider to have management over the entire allocated balance, and ensures that the positions are one and the same between provider and user.
During the time that you are connected to the profit-sharing trader, you can view the accounting in the Analytics tab on Dashboard.

For more information on Profit-Sharing please review our article: Understanding Profit Sharing

Also, please check out this video on Profit-Sharing Analytics:

Did this answer your question?