Can I change the option to reinvest or withdraw the profits?

Yes, you can change this option by selecting the pencil icon next to your allocated amount (find it on the profit-sharing service page)

allocated.png
13-Modifying-Allocation__1_.gif

💡 Please note

You can't decrease your allocated balance, you can only increase it. Even one dollar is enough, then select the option to Reinvest/Withdraw when you increase your balance.

Did this answer your question?